Testimonials & Reviews

Rocky Mountain Spine & Sports Medicine

Rock Navarkal, MD, JD

Pain Management Specialist & Spine & Sports Medicine located in Denver, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Rock Navarkal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rock Navarkal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Very caring doctor, listens to his patients, hard to find that in a doctor.
Deena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Rock is great!!
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Rock is an amazing doctor that cares about what's going on with your body! He really takes the time to listen & review any imaging related to the injuries you might have.
Colleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Having gone to Dr Navarkals office for over2 years, I have always been treated by his staff with respect and professional kindness. Dr. Navarkal gives his full attention when discussing your personal and medical needs. Without a doubt I would and have recommended his office!!
Brendan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Navarkal is incredibly knowledgeable, but also very funny and personable. He has helped me quite a bit.
Randulph C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Reply it was great, very professional.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I never have to wait and Doc Roc always asks me what is going on in my life.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Navarkal is an excellent physician who truly cares about his patients. My function and quality of life has improved greatly under his excellent care. I am very grateful for this and would highly recommend him.
Melissa G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Other than Dr. Rock keeping me waiting for 30 minutes, everything else was fine.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I am always treated with caring and respect at this doctors office.they are very professional and thorough.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience with Dr Rock in the staff they treat you like family and listen to your needs
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Doctor is a personable individual who shows obvious concern for the patient. Dr. Rock gives a 110%. After a serious of serious accidents I was left with numerous surgeries and what seemed to be a chronic, extremely uncomfortable, never ending pain, Doctor Rock has gone the extra mile in a treatment plan that allows me to live a product life. I highly recommend the doctor and his practice. His friendly staff is always more than happy to help out, as well as assist in keeping me informed of upcoming treatment. You need a pain doctor that cares, I would definitely try this practice!
Irina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Awesome care!
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone in the office are so pleasant and always very helpful .. Mia , Kathy and of course DR. rock is awesome..
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
My experience with Dr. Rock and his staff has been very good since day one! He really took the time to look at all of the MRI imaging I brought with me. He was very knowledgable about the spine and spinal injuries, and he gave me some suggestions on remedies also.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Roc and his staff are always pleasant, respectful of our needs, and will help as much as they can
Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Rock works with people who are lowest. People who are full of pain and in a panic to get out of it. He is creative and works within federal guidelines to help you the best way he can. No other caregiver I have had compares to Dr. Rocks ability to create solutions that at least help, a lot.
Kerry H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr very understanding of patient needs
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Experience with rock is always very good if I have any questions he always answers them to the fullest . And make sure that I understand everything before going further.
Ananias L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
I been with Dr Rock for a long long time n his always treated me with respect n his been a real nice Doctor