Testimonials & Reviews

Rocky Mountain Spine & Sports Medicine

Rock Navarkal, MD, JD

Pain Management Specialist & Spine & Sports Medicine located in Denver, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Dr. Rock Navarkal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rock Navarkal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. Rock was a terrific doctor who met all my pain needs. He had great bedside manner. I would recommend him to any patient seeking a chronic pain condition.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Navarkal and his staff were very friendly and made me feel as if I was their only patient. I recommend them to everyone i know with pain.
Stacie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Rock & his staff not only listen to me but hear me!! That means Alot when dealing with severe Chronic pain!! It's like my 2nd family! Come visit, it's been life changing!! One of a kind service. ❤
Don W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Great job! Feeling great! So wonderful to be out of pain.
Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
I was pleasantly surprised as I had searched high and low for relief from my back pain and finally found it at Rocky Mountain Spine and Sports Medicine. 5 stars.
Allee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
I appreciated Dr. Navarkal taking the time to listen to me. He spent quality time with me during my visit. We decided together where we should start my care; unlike other Doctors I’ve been to who talk at me and decide for me what the best choice is. Thank you, Dr. Navarkal. I look forward to working with you.
Mariah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Rock is very professional and listens well. His staff is also very nice. Thank you!
Ken K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Great doctor, great staff. Difficult to find a good doctors office in the day and age. I feel lucky to be a patient of R.M.S.S.M.. Thanks again Dr. Rock!
Thomas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Rock and his staff have always been great! Very compassionate and caring doctor. Listens and always willing to help. Has been a huge help in relieving and monitoring my severe, chronic pain. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Thank you!