Testimonials & Reviews

Rocky Mountain Spine & Sports Medicine

Rock Navarkal, MD, JD

Pain Management Specialist & Spine & Sports Medicine located in Denver, CO

109 total reviews

Dr. Rock Navarkal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rock Navarkal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very happy with Rock
Rick Y.
Submitted 10/05/21
Complete care and always on schedule
Johanna G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always a good time seeing Dr.Rock and his team.
Joana M.
Submitted 09/30/21
I love this guy n so does my adult son!! Wonderful staff. Highly recommend without any reservations!!
Tondra G.
Submitted 09/29/21
This team of professionals are some of the BEST! Dr. Rock words are indescribable for the amount of empathy, time and care you give your patients. You are top quality in all you do. Thank you for continued care and grace.
Joseph J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Good caring doctor. Prompt appointments.
Anastasia M.
Submitted 09/22/21
We got what we came for!
Barbara P.
Submitted 09/16/21
I have been going to Dr Rock for quite a while and he and his staff are great! They address my problems and work with me
Katie H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great experience. Dr. N Truly cared about my concerns and spent time with me reviewing our options and treatment plan.
Kevin G.
Submitted 09/05/21
Very caring doctor, listens to his patients, hard to find that in a doctor.
Deena N.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Rock is great!!
Dana R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Rock is an amazing doctor that cares about what's going on with your body! He really takes the time to listen & review any imaging related to the injuries you might have.
Colleen D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Having gone to Dr Navarkals office for over2 years, I have always been treated by his staff with respect and professional kindness. Dr. Navarkal gives his full attention when discussing your personal and medical needs. Without a doubt I would and have recommended his office!!
Brendan B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Navarkal is incredibly knowledgeable, but also very funny and personable. He has helped me quite a bit.
Randulph C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Reply it was great, very professional.
Peggy M.
Submitted 08/13/21
I never have to wait and Doc Roc always asks me what is going on in my life.
Donald H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Navarkal is an excellent physician who truly cares about his patients. My function and quality of life has improved greatly under his excellent care. I am very grateful for this and would highly recommend him.
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Other than Dr. Rock keeping me waiting for 30 minutes, everything else was fine.
Kevin D.
Submitted 07/29/21
I am always treated with caring and respect at this doctors office.they are very professional and thorough.
James C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience with Dr Rock in the staff they treat you like family and listen to your needs