Testimonials & Reviews

Rocky Mountain Spine & Sports Medicine

Rock Navarkal, MD, JD

Pain Management Specialist & Spine & Sports Medicine located in Denver, CO

91 total reviews

Dr. Rock Navarkal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rock Navarkal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin D.
Submitted 07/29/21
I am always treated with caring and respect at this doctors office.they are very professional and thorough.
James C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience with Dr Rock in the staff they treat you like family and listen to your needs
John N.
Submitted 07/19/21
Doctor is a personable individual who shows obvious concern for the patient. Dr. Rock gives a 110%. After a serious of serious accidents I was left with numerous surgeries and what seemed to be a chronic, extremely uncomfortable, never ending pain, Doctor Rock has gone the extra mile in a treatment plan that allows me to live a product life. I highly recommend the doctor and his practice. His friendly staff is always more than happy to help out, as well as assist in keeping me informed of upcoming treatment. You need a pain doctor that cares, I would definitely try this practice!
Irina B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Awesome care!
Lisa V.
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone in the office are so pleasant and always very helpful .. Mia , Kathy and of course DR. rock is awesome..
Dana R.
Submitted 06/22/21
My experience with Dr. Rock and his staff has been very good since day one! He really took the time to look at all of the MRI imaging I brought with me. He was very knowledgable about the spine and spinal injuries, and he gave me some suggestions on remedies also.
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Roc and his staff are always pleasant, respectful of our needs, and will help as much as they can
Joseph J.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Rock works with people who are lowest. People who are full of pain and in a panic to get out of it. He is creative and works within federal guidelines to help you the best way he can. No other caregiver I have had compares to Dr. Rocks ability to create solutions that at least help, a lot.
Kerry H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr very understanding of patient needs
Lisa V.
Submitted 06/02/21
Experience with rock is always very good if I have any questions he always answers them to the fullest . And make sure that I understand everything before going further.
Ananias L.
Submitted 05/31/21
I been with Dr Rock for a long long time n his always treated me with respect n his been a real nice Doctor
John N.
Submitted 05/30/21
Doctor Navarkal is a thorough, competent doctor that goes to extraordinary means to help his patients cope with various types of pain and chronic pain. He is compassionate and genuinely cares when it comes to helping his patients find a measure of relief from life changing, challenging pain. I would highly recommend Doctor Navarkal if you are looking for a provider to help you get back to functioning and enjoying your life. Definitely a 5 star practitioner!
Kevin D.
Submitted 05/27/21
I really like the doctor and the people up front they all are kind and very professional and seem to really care about the patients I would recommend these people to anyone including my family
Rainey Y.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr Rock is the best there is . I trust him with all my spine issues. He always makes me feel so much better, very understanding to my issues and solves them .
Darrell B.
Submitted 05/23/21
Very professional!!
Anastasia M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Perfect
Jonathan K.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great attention to the client’s needs!
Sarah M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr.Rock rocks
Aaron T.
Submitted 05/11/21
Awesome!
Martha W.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Navarkal listens carefully and assesses your situation thoughtfully. He includes you in developing his treatment plan.