Testimonials & Reviews

Rocky Mountain Spine & Sports Medicine

Rock Navarkal, MD, JD

Pain Management Specialist & Spine & Sports Medicine located in Denver, CO

15 total reviews

Dr. Rock Navarkal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rock Navarkal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly T.
Submitted 04/27/20
He listens and is very patient and a kind person
Lara L.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Navarkal is a wealth of information on aesthetic procedures. His practice for many years has been pain management. However in recent several months he has been getting more involved in aesthetics. I had my 2nd body sculpting procedure with him, the first being the tummy and Brazilian Butt Lift/BBL. He also did my hips and thigh region. WOW hat a difference. He takes his time to inform, educate and set realistic expectations. The results exceed it all. My go to Dr. for all my aesthetic needs.
Lara P.
Submitted 03/31/20
A true professional with an aesthetic eye! Dr. Rock is not only a compassionate Dr. but a true artist in the cosmetic world. He has done an amazing job with my body sculpting and BBL procedures. He took his time to answer my questions and explain very thoroughly what the process entailed and the results to expect. Although it has been just a few weeks, the results are nothing short of amazing. I highly recommend to anyone considering fat transfer or Brazilian Butt Lift/BBL, this highly talented Dr. Although he’s known for pain management , as he ventures more into the aesthetic world, I am certain he will be a household name. Thank you Dr. Rock
Lara P.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Navarkal is a wealth of information on aesthetic procedures. His practice for many years has been pain management. However in recent several months he has been getting more involved in aesthetics. I had my 2nd body sculpting procedure with him, the first being the tummy and Brazilian Butt Lift/BBL. He also did my hips and thigh region. WOW hat a difference. He takes his time to inform, educate and set realistic expectations. The results exceed it all. My go to Dr. for all my aesthetic needs.
Flavio R.
Submitted 03/27/20
I was first introduced to Dr Rock about 9 yrs ago, Just when I was to start treatment I changed insurance. It took 6 yrs with Kaiser before anything was done. It was too late. My bones were fusing together. Kaiser installed 2 rods . By then my L5-S1 spine was wasted. Dr rock was able to work around what Kaiser messed up and with a series of injections my pain is almost gone. I know it will never be right. I had to retire early so I was glad to go on Medicare and Dr Rock was able to help me. I still have a lot of discomfort but most of it is because my nerves were pinched for so long. Thank you Kaiser. At least now I have Hope!! Thank you Dr Rock!!!
Jodi W.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Navarkal is very compassionate and was able to diagnose my pain points immediately. He listens to exactly where my pain is coming from and has been able to decrease my pain issues through procedures and medications that are specific to my type of pain. Dr. Navarkal is very educated and earned my trust within the first few visits. I am so glad I found his practice!
Victoria Q.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. Rock was a terrific doctor who met all my pain needs. He had great bedside manner. I would recommend him to any patient seeking a chronic pain condition.
Mark B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Navarkal and his staff were very friendly and made me feel as if I was their only patient. I recommend them to everyone i know with pain.
Stacie B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Rock & his staff not only listen to me but hear me!! That means Alot when dealing with severe Chronic pain!! It's like my 2nd family! Come visit, it's been life changing!! One of a kind service. ❤
Don W.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great job! Feeling great! So wonderful to be out of pain.
Jim M.
Submitted 03/03/20
I was pleasantly surprised as I had searched high and low for relief from my back pain and finally found it at Rocky Mountain Spine and Sports Medicine. 5 stars.
Allee D.
Submitted 10/13/19
I appreciated Dr. Navarkal taking the time to listen to me. He spent quality time with me during my visit. We decided together where we should start my care; unlike other Doctors I’ve been to who talk at me and decide for me what the best choice is. Thank you, Dr. Navarkal. I look forward to working with you.
Mariah Y.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Rock is very professional and listens well. His staff is also very nice. Thank you!
Ken K.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great doctor, great staff. Difficult to find a good doctors office in the day and age. I feel lucky to be a patient of R.M.S.S.M.. Thanks again Dr. Rock!
Thomas Z.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Rock and his staff have always been great! Very compassionate and caring doctor. Listens and always willing to help. Has been a huge help in relieving and monitoring my severe, chronic pain. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Thank you!