Testimonials & Reviews

Rocky Mountain Spine & Sports Medicine

Rock Navarkal, MD, JD

Pain Management Specialist & Spine & Sports Medicine located in Denver, CO

76 total reviews

Dr. Rock Navarkal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rock Navarkal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anastasia M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Perfect
Jonathan K.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great attention to the client’s needs!
Sarah M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr.Rock rocks
Aaron T.
Submitted 05/11/21
Awesome!
Martha W.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Navarkal listens carefully and assesses your situation thoughtfully. He includes you in developing his treatment plan.
David M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Fantastic
Michael P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Rock is not only a well versed pain doc but he is well rounded, is wonderful with his patient’s but is also caring!
Nancy W.
Submitted 04/20/21
Good visit great doctor
Anastasia M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Fine
Cory C.
Submitted 04/13/21
10 out of 10
Johanna G.
Submitted 04/04/21
Always have a pleasant visit with Dr.Rock and all his staff.
David M.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr Rock is the Best Very Thankful for his professionalism
Gwen T.
Submitted 04/01/21
As always, it's a painful drive to Denver, but it's certainly worth it. I'm always treated very well, & the visit is always a great one! I never feel like I'm bothering Dr. Rock, or Cass & Mia, & that's very important, because I've been treated that way before. Very good experience
Carrie S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Navarkal is an excellent physician and always willing to discuss issues with your health
Joseph M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Fast service, wait time very short
Tim C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Always providing transparency and honesty. I would highly recommend him to family and friends
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Fantastic Doctor! Thank you Dr Rock Navarkal!
Darrell B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great doctor. Compassionate & listens to you! Thanks Dr. Rock
Michael P.
Submitted 02/14/21
I have been going to Dr Rock for over five years. The most important thing is he listens. He is empathetic as well as sympathetic. His primary concern is to ensure you are as comfortable as possible. HE CARES!!!
James S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Navarkal truly cares about his patients, and consistently strives to help make their lives as pain free as possible. He practices all avenues of medicine, therapy and rehabilitation to ensure patients live their best lives.