Testimonials & Reviews

Rocky Mountain Spine & Sports Medicine

Rock Navarkal, MD, JD

Pain Management Specialist & Spine & Sports Medicine located in Denver, CO

60 total reviews

Dr. Rock Navarkal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rock Navarkal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Fantastic Doctor! Thank you Dr Rock Navarkal!
Darrell B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great doctor. Compassionate & listens to you! Thanks Dr. Rock
Michael P.
Submitted 02/14/21
I have been going to Dr Rock for over five years. The most important thing is he listens. He is empathetic as well as sympathetic. His primary concern is to ensure you are as comfortable as possible. HE CARES!!!
James S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Navarkal truly cares about his patients, and consistently strives to help make their lives as pain free as possible. He practices all avenues of medicine, therapy and rehabilitation to ensure patients live their best lives.
Monica B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr.Navarkal Is an amazing Dr. who actually listens to your concerns.
Stuart C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very helpful with my quality of life
Johanna G.
Submitted 02/07/21
I love Dr.Rock he is the best! His staff is the best as well!!!!!
John N.
Submitted 01/28/21
For. Rock is thorough and fair. He really understands injuries and chronic pain. He and his staff go the extra mile.
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/28/21
If you have problems with back and neck, go see Doc Roc! His staff are personable. They help in every way. The doc sits and talks to you. He doesn’t rush you along. Very helpful. I believe you would like going to him. He will help. And if you have pain that is on going, he will never stop trying to get you better.
Rainey Y.
Submitted 01/27/21
I just Love Dr Rock always is helpful In helping me any way he can. Would never go anywhere for my needs Best Doctor around
William B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Thankfully my neighbor told me about Dr Navarkal and Rocky Mountain Spine and Sports Medicine. I suffered a pretty bad shoulder injury over the weekend and called Monday morning to schedule an appointment. I was impressed with both the efficiency and courtesy of the staff but even more impressed with how well I was feeling after just a couple injections by Dr Rock. I would highly recommend his practice.
Anthony L.
Submitted 01/15/21
I could not stand or walk for more than a minute without intense nerve pain. Dr. Rock gave me a steroid injection in my knee yesterday and today I am pain free. I would recommend anyone who is dealing with pain to make an appointment ASAP.
Andrea W.
Submitted 01/14/21
Wonderful physician!
Greta F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Today is a glorious day - January 8, a day I begin my life free from the chains of pain that had once kept me from enjoying my very active lifestyle as I was vacillating between feelings of despair, anxiety and depression. I really thought my knee pain was an insuperable health issue before I met with Dr Navarkal at Rocky Mountain Spine and Sports Medicine. Dr Rock assured me that he could treat it successfully so that I could regain my quality of life. Today, I realize how fortunate I am to have been guided to Dr Rock and his amazing facility by several friends who he had also treated successfully. I had visited other pain doctors in the area and left feeling very perplexed, confused and hopeless. I am very fortunate to have landed in such competent hands. I celebrate this amazing day. January 8. An amazing day to be alive-literally a rebirth. I can’t wait to get back to my active lifestyle of rock climbing, tennis, golf and gardening. As a single woman, I need to be able to do many labor intensive chores around my home which I can now resume and I owe it all to this incredible man, Dr Rock. A heartfelt thank you and 5 stars
Sally W.
Submitted 01/07/21
I send everyone I know here as Dr Rock is so helpful and knowledgeable about all my health issues. I would highly recommend.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Feeling awesome highly recommend!
Allison S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Awesome!! What a great week to finally experience some substantial pain relief and I owe it all to Dr Rock. I searched high and low in the peaks and valleys of Denver to restore my health and will always be eternally grateful that I stumbled upon such a mirific doctor as Dr Rock who took so much time with me and explained his thorough treatment plan that was successful in treating what I had thought would be a lugubrious health situation. 5 stars for such a vaunted staff of incredibly talented individuals who were recommended by several colleagues in Denver. Rocky Mountain Spine & Sports Medicine ( DR ROCK) gave me back my quality of life. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! 5 stars!
Gwen T.
Submitted 01/04/21
I've had over 8 back surgeries, very extensive. Seen at least a dozen Pain Dr.s, never felt heard or understood. I found Dr. Rock in '10, & he's quite literally helped me to get a chance to have a life! He's the BEST! Period! I HIGHLY recommend him for spine pain/ injections/ P.T.
Nancy W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Always a great experience
Lucy S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Highly satisfied with solution