Testimonials & Reviews

Rocky Mountain Spine & Sports Medicine

Rock Navarkal, MD, JD

Pain Management Specialist & Spine & Sports Medicine located in Denver, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Rock Navarkal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rock Navarkal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Rock gives a lot of care and attention to taking care of my needs.
Margarite M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
They are always prompt and extremely personable. Dr. Roc gets to know all of his patients.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Always awesome! I love Dr Rock and he actually shows he cares versus other doctors I’ve been to in the past!
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Rock The Rock is very thorough and tries his best to meet your needs I have all the faith in the world in dr. Rock
Darrell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Great doctor! Listens to you like a person. Great full fot him. Cassie is great also!! Thanks guys
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great!
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
excellent doctor who listens
Levi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Rock has been a life saver literally. He has gone out of his way to help. He has called me on the weekend.
MARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Always professional. Great Dr.
I. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very skilled and caring office staff and doctor.
Kerry L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Wonderful MD always looks out for the patient above anything else! Thank you, Dr. Rock
Brett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
It is always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Navarkal. It is nice to have a doctor who actually cares how I'm feeling and wants to help with my pain management.
Ingrid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Navarkal is very skilled and kind.
Anastasia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dissatisfied with the move to twice monthly appointments!
Darrell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Treated in a very positive & professional manner. Great staff
Monna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great doctor very caring will help you try to live a normal life Thank you Dr Rock. I’m a cancer patient and I appreciate you.
Rick Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Expedient Professional Works within your needs
Keri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Im doing so much better than I thought I ever would! Dr. Rock doesn't give up , listens and strengthens my thoughts of enjoying my life. Now its aiming towards a goal that's better manageable. Thanks Dr. Rock for giving me a new hope for tomorrow!
Bryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Rock has been one of the best doctors I have seen in years.
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Doctor Navarkal listened to my concerns and gave me options for future treatments that may help me with my pain issues.