Testimonials & Reviews

Rocky Mountain Spine & Sports Medicine

Rock Navarkal, MD, JD

Pain Management Specialist & Spine & Sports Medicine located in Denver, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Rock Navarkal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rock Navarkal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
Doctor Navarkal is a thorough, competent doctor that goes to extraordinary means to help his patients cope with various types of pain and chronic pain. He is compassionate and genuinely cares when it comes to helping his patients find a measure of relief from life changing, challenging pain. I would highly recommend Doctor Navarkal if you are looking for a provider to help you get back to functioning and enjoying your life. Definitely a 5 star practitioner!
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I really like the doctor and the people up front they all are kind and very professional and seem to really care about the patients I would recommend these people to anyone including my family
Rainey Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr Rock is the best there is . I trust him with all my spine issues. He always makes me feel so much better, very understanding to my issues and solves them .
Darrell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Very professional!!
Anastasia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Perfect
Jonathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Great attention to the client’s needs!
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr.Rock rocks
Aaron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Awesome!
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Navarkal listens carefully and assesses your situation thoughtfully. He includes you in developing his treatment plan.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Fantastic
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Rock is not only a well versed pain doc but he is well rounded, is wonderful with his patient’s but is also caring!
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Good visit great doctor
Anastasia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Fine
Cory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
10 out of 10
Johanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Always have a pleasant visit with Dr.Rock and all his staff.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr Rock is the Best Very Thankful for his professionalism
Gwen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
As always, it's a painful drive to Denver, but it's certainly worth it. I'm always treated very well, & the visit is always a great one! I never feel like I'm bothering Dr. Rock, or Cass & Mia, & that's very important, because I've been treated that way before. Very good experience
Carrie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Navarkal is an excellent physician and always willing to discuss issues with your health
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Fast service, wait time very short
Tim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Always providing transparency and honesty. I would highly recommend him to family and friends