Testimonials & Reviews

Rocky Mountain Spine & Sports Medicine

Rock Navarkal, MD, JD

Pain Management Specialist & Spine & Sports Medicine located in Denver, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Rock Navarkal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rock Navarkal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Luv this pain management team,prior to this office I had been told I only had certain option as far as who could treat me as I was on medicare (disability), the other pain management treated me like a criminal did not care. But this office has continued to treat me with care and respect ,most importantly they get chronic pain patients.I can not say enough good about the staff and Dr.Rock. you can't go wrong with a name like that.
Keri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Well I've had some great docs in the past but it's been a long several years since Ive had someone really want to listen on how things progressed into my life, even listened to how my pain began since they had discovered alot of it since only 10 of age. He really spends time with you and you can truly tell he wants the best for you as a individual.. I'm finally not afraid or nervous about going to a doctor.. Its not a chore to do for the day.. I do know it's an everyday process with my medication and my therapy for pain but I am confident I'm on the right track. Thank Dr Rock for not giving up on me! You really are helping put a brighter outlook onto my life!
Dana R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Rock is a wonderful doctor, and he has taken the time to review my past records regarding my injuries! He genuinely cares about you and really wants to help you!
Colleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Navarkal is the experienced practitioner I expect to have concerning my heath care. I have been seeing him for 4 years now. Not wanting to have spine surgery, he has respected my decision. Never becoming frustrated with me, but suggests every once in a while its necessity. He helps me manage the pain I experience every day. His staff is always pleasant and professional as well. Colleen
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Rock is Great! Never had 1 bad experience at his office. Very professional and always great service!
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
GREAAT EXPERIENCE, EASY TO GET IN AND OUT.
Johanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Love Dr.Rock the best!
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Rock and his staff are great! From day 1 Dr Rock has shown his me nothing but kindness, and he's very knowledgeable regarding spinal injuries and the current treatments that are available to you. I would definitely recommend this clinic if you're in need of a pain management program!
Bryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Rock is and has been one of the best doctors I have ever had assist me, I cannot thank him enough for what he has done to improve my health.
Ryan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Rock has hands down been one of the most empathetic, caring doctors that I’ve ever visited. He and his staff are friendly, down to earth, and eager to please. I have revived multiple injections from him, and really feel like he cares about my personal well-being. I would highly recommend Rocky Mountain Spine and Sport to anyone needing their assistance. Definitely 5 stars!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great staff they take care of your needs and really care about you personally thanks
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very happy with Rock
Rick Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Complete care and always on schedule
Johanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Always a good time seeing Dr.Rock and his team.
Joana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I love this guy n so does my adult son!! Wonderful staff. Highly recommend without any reservations!!
Tondra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
This team of professionals are some of the BEST! Dr. Rock words are indescribable for the amount of empathy, time and care you give your patients. You are top quality in all you do. Thank you for continued care and grace.
Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Good caring doctor. Prompt appointments.
Anastasia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
We got what we came for!
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I have been going to Dr Rock for quite a while and he and his staff are great! They address my problems and work with me
Katie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Great experience. Dr. N Truly cared about my concerns and spent time with me reviewing our options and treatment plan.