Testimonials & Reviews

Rocky Mountain Spine & Sports Medicine

Rock Navarkal, MD, JD

Pain Management Specialist & Spine & Sports Medicine located in Denver, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Rock Navarkal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rock Navarkal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Domenic W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Rock Navarkal is amazing, very patient with all my questions and great explanation and understanding of my condition
Johanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Always enjoy seeing Dr.Rock, very compassionate doctor, one of my favorite Doctors!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
10/10! Amazing service and knowledge! Dr. Rock’s expertise and professionalism, mixed with a friendly atmosphere and medical approach, has made a huge impact along my journey. THANK YOU Dr. Rock!
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
I've seen many pain specialists from Texas to Colorado. Dr. Navarkal is the first specialist who has shown me compassion. Not only does Dr. Rock as we call him help me to manage my crippling pain daily he cares about me as a person. For those of us that live with debilitating pain, it's critical we have a physician that cares about us and doesn't make us feel bad about something we can't control. I can honestly say, you'll be in amazing hands with Dr. Rock.
Carol Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Caring and kind
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Rock & his staff are awesome!
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I’ve been to see dr Navarkal twice and am looking forward to a Longterm relationship with him and his staff. Everything has been a positive experience so far
Anastasia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very helpful
Stacie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great!!
Chad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
= )
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Rock is good doctor.
Randolph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Rock absolutely takes the time to listen to and discuss concerns i have about pain and the treatment options he feels i should pursue.
Johanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Love Dr.Rock and his team! They go above and beyond for me. I appreciate them all.
George N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. rock has been amazing through this entire process! Would highly recommend
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Doctor Navarkal Is a compassionate doctor with absolutely the patients best interest at heart. I have been with Dr. Navarkal for years and he definitely knows his business. I wouldn't hesitate to refer family or friends to Rocky Mountain Spine and Sports. I greatly appreciate the personalized treatment I receive at this medical facility!
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Navarkal is a compassionate doctor who truly listens to his patients.
Carol Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Listens to your needs and runs on time.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Easy to make appointments, Dr Rock listens to you
Angela H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent except for my initial phone contact with Love, receptionist and biller. I found her a bit rude and not to be tolerated. She is not to treat me in that manner.
Randulph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Rock listened to my concerns and provided great feedback.