Testimonials & Reviews

Rocky Mountain Spine & Sports Medicine

Rock Navarkal, MD, JD

Pain Management Specialist & Spine & Sports Medicine located in Denver, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Rock Navarkal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rock Navarkal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaylee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Doc Rock has been seeing me for about a year now. I am an endurance athlete and had shoulder surgery last december. He has been great with helping my pain levels go down. He is very understanding and always there to help & reliable which is important when it comes to managing pain.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Wonderful doctor, very skilled and compassionate.
Levi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Sorry for previous messages Dr Rock has been great
Levi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Rock has has been a very good person helped me
Johanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
DR.Rock and Liza took good care of me when I was in the office. I always have a pleasant experience,
Stacie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I had a pleasant and professional visit as usual. You rock, Dr. Rock!! Thank you and your staff!! Stacie B
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Rock N. Is the best pain management doctor I’ve ever had since my July 2nd 2016 motorcycle accident where in the end after multiple rib’s and shoulder bone’s have heeled. I am left with constant nerve damage resulting in serious non stop nerve pain for the past seven years. I’ve been seeing him now for 9-10 months. He’s fair, professional, a great bedside manor, treats you with respect. He understands pain and circumstances and treat’s you accordingly!! He’s concerned about your pain and how to help you get as good as your body will slow it !!
Rainey Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Rock is a great ,caring,nice Dr.He has helped me so much from managing my pain and careing about me very much.He is my most favorite Dr.
Richard A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very informative
Neysha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
He is a great doctor!
Ronnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Everything went exactly as TheDoctor and I discussed.
Rick Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Such a nice doctor. Easy to talk to.
Shaylee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I have been going here for almost a year now. DO Rock has helped me tremendously manage my pain after shoulder surgery and a foot injury. I am an extreme endurance athlete and it is great to finally have a reliable provider who provides me relief from all of my pain.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Extremely supportive providing comprehensive patient care
Patric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Most excellent
Eugene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Moving to Denver from Fairbanks Alaska was in itself challenging. Doing it while being a chronic pain patient was a terrible experience. Being from a small town every one knows who is who. Not so much in Denver. Trying to find a pain Dr. Who would even talk to me without looking at me like I had a third eye or mustard on my face was a major challenge. Until I called Dr. Rock. When I came in for my first appointment he listened to all I had to say. Not only did he listen he helped me into therapy and home routine that had me up and moving again. This establishment is amazing. I recommend anyone looking for a caring well trained Dr. To this office. Thank you Doc. G.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Rock always does a great job listening to me regarding my pain issues. He makes suggestions and is willing to try various methods to assist me with my needs. One of the best pain specialists I've seen in years!
Deena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
NA
Monna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Awesome doctor very kind and caring.
ALLISON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I have been going to, Dr. Navarkal, for a while now. He is patient, kind and actually listens to how you are feeling. 100% recommend him if you are in severe pain due to injuries!