Testimonials & Reviews

Rocky Mountain Spine & Sports Medicine

Rock Navarkal, MD, JD

Pain Management Specialist & Spine & Sports Medicine located in Denver, CO

150 total reviews

Dr. Rock Navarkal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rock Navarkal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry L H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Wonderful MD always looks out for the patient above anything else! Thank you, Dr. Rock
Brett M.
Submitted 03/06/22
It is always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Navarkal. It is nice to have a doctor who actually cares how I'm feeling and wants to help with my pain management.
Ingrid G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Navarkal is very skilled and kind.
Anastasia M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dissatisfied with the move to twice monthly appointments!
Darrell B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Treated in a very positive & professional manner. Great staff
Monna G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great doctor very caring will help you try to live a normal life Thank you Dr Rock. I’m a cancer patient and I appreciate you.
Rick Y.
Submitted 02/08/22
Expedient Professional Works within your needs
Keri H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Im doing so much better than I thought I ever would! Dr. Rock doesn't give up , listens and strengthens my thoughts of enjoying my life. Now its aiming towards a goal that's better manageable. Thanks Dr. Rock for giving me a new hope for tomorrow!
Bryan F.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Rock has been one of the best doctors I have seen in years.
Randy C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Doctor Navarkal listened to my concerns and gave me options for future treatments that may help me with my pain issues.
Kelly T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Luv this pain management team,prior to this office I had been told I only had certain option as far as who could treat me as I was on medicare (disability), the other pain management treated me like a criminal did not care. But this office has continued to treat me with care and respect ,most importantly they get chronic pain patients.I can not say enough good about the staff and Dr.Rock. you can't go wrong with a name like that.
Keri H.
Submitted 01/02/22
Well I've had some great docs in the past but it's been a long several years since Ive had someone really want to listen on how things progressed into my life, even listened to how my pain began since they had discovered alot of it since only 10 of age. He really spends time with you and you can truly tell he wants the best for you as a individual.. I'm finally not afraid or nervous about going to a doctor.. Its not a chore to do for the day.. I do know it's an everyday process with my medication and my therapy for pain but I am confident I'm on the right track. Thank Dr Rock for not giving up on me! You really are helping put a brighter outlook onto my life!
Dana R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Rock is a wonderful doctor, and he has taken the time to review my past records regarding my injuries! He genuinely cares about you and really wants to help you!
Colleen D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Navarkal is the experienced practitioner I expect to have concerning my heath care. I have been seeing him for 4 years now. Not wanting to have spine surgery, he has respected my decision. Never becoming frustrated with me, but suggests every once in a while its necessity. He helps me manage the pain I experience every day. His staff is always pleasant and professional as well. Colleen
Donald B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Rock is Great! Never had 1 bad experience at his office. Very professional and always great service!
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/25/21
GREAAT EXPERIENCE, EASY TO GET IN AND OUT.
Johanna G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Love Dr.Rock the best!
Dana R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Rock and his staff are great! From day 1 Dr Rock has shown his me nothing but kindness, and he's very knowledgeable regarding spinal injuries and the current treatments that are available to you. I would definitely recommend this clinic if you're in need of a pain management program!
Bryan F.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Rock is and has been one of the best doctors I have ever had assist me, I cannot thank him enough for what he has done to improve my health.
Ryan V.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Rock has hands down been one of the most empathetic, caring doctors that I’ve ever visited. He and his staff are friendly, down to earth, and eager to please. I have revived multiple injections from him, and really feel like he cares about my personal well-being. I would highly recommend Rocky Mountain Spine and Sport to anyone needing their assistance. Definitely 5 stars!